Research Assistants

Researchers | Staff | Partners | Consultants | Research Assistants | Other Collaborators

Research Assistants

Georgia State University

Name Department Email Address
Dana Gardner Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders dgardner13@student.gsu.edu
Timothy Hicks Learning Technologies Division thicks@student.gsu.edu
Jenna Lea Jandrt Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders jjandrt1@student.gsu.edu
Peyton Millar Department of Counseling and Psychological Services pmillar1@student.gsu.edu
Elena Nightingale Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders enightingale1@student.gsu.edu
Chimdindu Ohayagha Department of Counseling and Psychological Services cohayagha1@student.gsu.edu
Alyssa Brooke Outlaw Department of Counseling and Psychological Services aoutlaw3@student.gsu.edu
Leah Maren Phillips Department of Counseling and Psychological Services lphillips40@student.gsu.edu
Princeanna Walker Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders princeannawalker@student.gsu.edu

 

The University of Memphis and the Institute for Intelligent Systems

Name Department Email Address
Qinyu Cheng Department of Computer Science qinyucheng711@gmail.com
Danielle Clewley Department of Psychology dncclewley@gmail.com
Shi Feng Department of Psychology sfengmemphis@gmail.com
Genghu Shi Department of Computer Science genghushi@gmail.com
Breya Walker Department of Psychology breyawalker@gmail.com