Research Assistants

Researchers | Staff | Partners | Consultants | Research Assistants | Other Collaborators

Research Assistants

Georgia State University

Name Department Email Address
Rachael Ajetomobi Department of Counseling and Psychological Services rajetomobi1@student.gsu.edu
Toni-Marie Bryan Department of Counseling and Psychological Services tbryan3@student.gsu.edu
Virginia Hazen Department of Counseling and Psychological Services vhazen1@student.gsu.edu
Marissa Hicks Department of Public Health mhicks20@student.gsu.edu
Timothy Hicks Learning Technologies Division thicks@student.gsu.edu
Kaneisha Johnson Department of Counseling and Psychological Services kjohnson248@student.gsu.edu
Peyton Millar Department of Counseling and Psychological Services pmillar1@student.gsu.edu
Elena Nightingale Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders enightingale1@student.gsu.edu
Chris Perry Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders cperry31@student.gsu.edu
Lidia Quinones Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders lquinones3@student.gsu.edu
Carolina Ribeiro Department of Counseling and Psychological Services cribeiro2@student.gsu.edu
Zoe Shaw Department of Counseling and Psychological Services zshaw2@student.gsu.edu
Marina Shehata Department of Counseling and Psychological Services mshehata1@student.gsu.edu
Amani Talwar Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders atalwar1@student.gsu.edu

 

The University of Memphis and the Institute for Intelligent Systems

Name Department Email Address
Qinyu Cheng Department of Computer Science qinyucheng711@gmail.com
Danielle Clewley Department of Psychology dncclewley@gmail.com
Raven Davis Department of Psychology rndavis2@memphis.edu
Shi Feng Department of Psychology sfengmemphis@gmail.com
Cadarrius McGlown Department of Engineering cjmcglwn@memphis.edu
Genghu Shi Department of Computer Science genghushi@gmail.com
Thomas Thompson Department of Psychology tcthmpsn@memphis.edu
Breya Walker Department of Psychology breyawalker@gmail.com